Forum Home Forum Home > Various > Bidoune
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Vos Rêves ....
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login



 

ZanZanA L'émission Metal in noise we trust...

 

Vos Rêves ....

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
Message
benjamin breeg View Drop Down
Loud
Loud
Avatar
Vicious Tongue

Joined: 17 Novembre 2006
Location: Romania
Status: Offline
Points: 576
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote benjamin breeg Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Vos Rêves ....
    Posted: 04 Janvier 2007 at 21:49
C'est quoi votre rêve??
Moi je suis batteur amateur, mon rêve c'est de jouer avec Jordison, Lars ou Nicko Mc brain


Edited by benjamin breeg - 06 Avril 2007 at 18:56
Back to Top
oblivionangel View Drop Down
Treble
Treble
Avatar

Joined: 07 Décembre 2006
Location: Tunisia
Status: Offline
Points: 109
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote oblivionangel Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Janvier 2007 at 22:08
mon comble c'est de faire le tour du monde en train é bateau ou en moto cruser
free your soul from your body
Back to Top
brujeria View Drop Down
V.I.P.
V.I.P.


Joined: 25 Mai 2006
Location: Tunisia
Status: Offline
Points: 434
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brujeria Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Janvier 2007 at 11:01
mon comble c'est de faire un eemission, et faire des interviews, live avec mes groupes de heavy,trash favoris,qui  ont commencés  dans   les années 80 et existent encore, ou mm perdus   de  vue
entorno a mi estoy viendo tu cintura de niebla
Back to Top
King Floyd View Drop Down
Band Member
Band Member
Avatar
Echoes - Guitar

Joined: 25 Juin 2006
Location: Tunisia
Status: Offline
Points: 614
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote King Floyd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Janvier 2007 at 21:15
Mon comble: