Ecoutez le Podcast de la ZanZanA, l'émission METAL de RTCI :

  RSS : Subscribe to ZanZanA podcast   Listen to Spotify   Listen to Deezer
  Listen to Apple Podcasts Listen to Stitcher   Listen to Podbean   Listen to Tune In

Newsletter :

Si vous désirez recevoir par mail les notifications relatives aux prochains épisodes du ZanZanA Live Streaming Show,
n'hésitez pas à vous abonner à notre newsletter :



Whispering Woods unveil Perditus et Dea's cover artwork

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - by Loud Rage Music

Symphonic Gothic Doom Metallers WHISPERING WOODS are proud to unveil Perditus et Dea, their upcoming album's covert artwork masterfully crafted by Romanian artist Bogdan Pop.

Perditus et Dea's tracklist is as follows:
  • 1. Perditus
  • 2. Original Sin
  • 3. Demon Blood
  • 4. Călușarii
  • 5. Autumnal
  • 6. My Altar
  • 7. Farewell Ladybug
  • 8. Poetica
  • 9. If Ever
  • 10. Timeless
  • 11. Circle Complete
  • 12. Dea

"Perditus et Dea" was recently mixed and mastered by World-known Finnish producer Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, Amorphis, Swallow The Sun, etc.) and will be released by Loud Rage Music in February 2014!

WHISPERING WOODS are currently preparing their first European Tour.

  Share Post   

View Comments Comments

Leave a Comment