Ecoutez le Podcast de la ZanZanA, l'émission METAL de RTCI :

  RSS : Subscribe to ZanZanA podcast   Listen to Spotify   Listen to Deezer
  Listen to Apple Podcasts Listen to Stitcher   Listen to Podbean   Listen to Tune In




les NEWS de la ZanZanA, l'Emission MeTaL de RTCI > Vidéo

UNSAFE - Mankind

Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Posted by Karim Benamor, in Albums, Vidéo, Communiqués de presse

Surprise ! About five years after the release of 'Enter Dark Places' (2015, Mighty Music), French female-fronted metal band UNSAFE just officially released its brand new full-length album called 'Mankind' on Digital exclusive through Bandcamp and the main legal services (Apple Music, Amazon, Deezer, Spotify...).

In addition to the official release-news and while the album is also planned for a physical release on January 2020, 'Mankind' is also available right now for full-streaming on bandcamp.

"The new album 'Mankind' manages to gather everything which makes the strength of the band, a catchy music with songs that people can remember from the first listening and won't forget. Most efforts have been made for the composition of the tracks, mixing more complex songs with more simple ones, searching for the good melody and the groove for most of the riffs.

The vocals have also an important place in this album, they must bring their final touch to the songs. The lyrics focus on themes such as the destruction of our planet, overconsumption, the loss of values, the rise of individualism and selfishness.."

...For the record...

Formed in 1998 by Stéphanie Nolf (bass) and Lionel Faucher (guitar), UNSAFE took advantage of a long experience of the underground scene to improve its style, having the privilege to share the stage with Napalm Death, Textures, Crucified Barbara, Eluvetie, NASUM, No Return, Hacride, Lofofora, Mass Hysteria, Nostromo, Execution …

8 recordings (3 demos & 5 albums) compose the discography of the band.

Three new musicians -Xavier Garrabos (Drums), Luke Perry (Guitar), Christophe Vivier (Bass)- came to complete the line up and add their experience and personal touch to improve the music of Unsafe.
For fans of Lamb Of God, Machine Head, Pantera...

View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   


Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Posted by Rock'N'Growl, in Albums, Vidéo, Communiqués de presse

Italian Hard Rock/Modern Metal band, GAME ZERO, have announced the release of their second album 'W.A.R. - WE ARE RIGHT' on February 28th, 2020 via ART GATES RECORDS.

The cover artwork has been designed by Fabio Timpanaro (Deathstars, Ancient, The Foreshadowing); visual concept by Alessandro 'Alexincubus' Pallotta.

Tracklist as follows:1. We Are Right
  • 2. Goodbye
  • 3. You've Got To Move On
  • 4. Don't You
  • 5. Believe
  • 6. The Ghost
  • 7. Compromise
  • 8. The Stranger
  • 9. Blow Me Away
  • 10. You Choke Me
  • 11. Lying
  • 12. Full of Nothing

'W.A.R. - WE ARE RIGHT' has been recorded at The Fog Studio 2.0/Studio Compresso mixed and produced by Antonio Aronne, mastered at Elephant Mastering by Riccardo Parenti. Vocals Production by Enrico 'Erk' Scutti.

  • Mark Wright - Vocals, Rhythm guitars
  • AlexIncubus - Lead guitars
  • Dave J - Drum
  • Acey Guns - Bass guitar
GAME ZERO is a modern metal band formed back in 2013 who combine classic and modern metal elements creating songs with powerful riffs and evocative melodies. Introspective and intimate lyrics with a huge, unique sound create a well distinctive band’s trade mark. Founded by AlexIncubus (former Theatres des Vampires) and Mark Wright, the band recorded and published its first album "Rise" in 2015 with the label Agoge Records.

The first single 'The city with no ends' was selected and included in the soundtrack of the animated feature 'East end', released in 2017 in Italian cinemas and screened at major European film festivals such Cannes Film Festival. ‘The city with no ends’ music video got several awards overseas, ranking in the top spots of the film festival in Miami and Los Angeles (USA).

Between 2016 and 2017 GAME ZERO did their first European tour sharing the stage with bands like Sabaton and Equilibrium. On July 2018 GAME ZERO played at Faine Misto Festival, with many artists like the Queen of Metal Tarja Turunen, The Rasmus, Oomph, Betraying the Martyris, Amaranthe, Dope, Vader, Infected Rain and many more. On March 2019 GAME ZERO played as main support for Amorphis plus some shows in Latvia.

GAME ZERO have signed a contract with Art Gates Records (Spain) who will release their new album 'W.A.R. - WE ARE RIGHT' in February 2020.
View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Gary Moore - Since I Met You Baby

Thursday, December 19, 2019, in Vidéo

Gary Moore, un nouvel extrait de son album live est dispo en ligne

Regardez et partagez la lyric-video de " Since I Met You Baby "

View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

OZZY OSBOURNE - Straight To Hell

Friday, December 06, 2019, in Vidéo

Vous avez pensé souhaiter joyeux anniversaire à John Michael Osbourne ?


John Michael Osbourne, alias Ozzy, né le 3 décembre 1948 à Aston en Grand Bretagne.

Et à 71 ans, il se prépare à sortir un nouvel album « Ordinary Man » prévu pour début 2020 via Epic Records. 

Ordinary Man sera le premier album solo d’Ozzy depuis Scream en 2010. Si on ne s'explique pas l'absence de Zakk Wylde sur cet opus, on est soulagés par la présence de Duff McKagan, le bassiste de Guns N’ Roses, Chad Smith, batteur de Red Hot Chili Peppers, et un certain Slash qui donne de lui même sur le morceau "Straight To Hell", une chanson anti-drogue diffusé dans la ZanZanA du mardi 03 décembre sur RTCI.

View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Amberian Dawn - Lay All Your Love On Me

Wednesday, December 04, 2019, in Vidéo, News

Une reprise de ABBA pour démarrer la ZanZanA du mardi 03 décembre, il fallait le faire !
Faut dire aussi que le groupe AMBERIAN DAWN cherche à s'imposer avec un nouveau genre, déroutant certes, mais à vous de faire votre avis : le ABBA Metal !

Ce titre fait partie du nouvel album du groupe intitulé "Looking For You", prévu pour le 31 janvier via Napalm Records.

Ca sera le neuvième opus de AMBERIAN DAWN, groupe de metal symphonique finlandais fondé en 2006.

AMBERIAN DAWN est composé de :
  • Chants: "Capri" Päivi Selo
  • Guitare: Emil Pohjalainen
  • Basse: Jukka Hoffren
  • Batterie: Joonas Pykälä-aho
  • Claviers: Tuomas Seppälä
View Comments 0 Comments
Share Post   

Page  <1234...6>