Clawfinger Clawfinger


Line Up
Membres actuels
    Zak Tell – Vocals
    Bard Torstensen – Guitars
    Andre Skaug – Bass
    Jocke Skog – Keyboards
    Henrik "Henka" Johansson – Drums
En deux (ou trois) mots
  • Genre(s): Crossover
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
The band was formed back in 1988. The music fanatics Zak Tell and Jocke Skog worked in the same hospital – CLAWFINGER were born. In 1993 the legendary debut "Deaf Dumb Blind" was released. The album sold more than 600,000 copies world wide and the song "Nigger" became a big hit. The second album "Use Your Brain" (1995) included hits like "Do What I Say" and "Pin Me Down" and solidified the status of CLAWFINGER in the scene. 1997 saw the birth of "Clawfinger", the third album, which, again, pleased all fans with typical CLAWFINGER songs. After a long break, CLAWFINGER came back with "A Whole Lot Of Nothing" (2001) and "Zeros And Heroes" (2003). In 2005 CLAWFINGER signed a deal with Nuclear Blast and worked hard on their album "Hate Yourself With Style", which turned out to be their heaviest and most furious album up to date.-
Divers Liens
blog comments powered by Disqus
Google Video

Google News
Loading... Téléchargements MP3